Sign in to follow this  
Rza

How undetectable is this? Really. Questions and concerns... My POV

Hi. I’m new to contributing, but not new to HIS, or the forum. I’ve spent a considerable amount of time over the past year reading all the diaries, entries, posts and re-threads from the forum vets, and newbies – oldest to the newest. I know each of the forums contributors individual cases fairly well because just like you, I’ve studied your images, and carefully read your words. More than once.