Photo

OFFERING FREE SMP AT HIS BIRMINGHAM NOW!

FREE SMP HIS SPECIAL DISCOUNT

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
8 replies to this topic

#1 SMP4me

SMP4me

• HIS Member
  • Pip
  • 35 posts
  • LocationUK

Posted 27 March 2017 - 01:34 AM

Hello, everyone!

I'm in the process of training at HIS in Birmingham, to become a SMP practitioner. To get some final hands-on experience, I am offering several candidates the chance to receive a full  SMP treatment of 3 full sessions each maximum, for FREE! No strings, no games, no hidden fees or costs.

I started training in August of last year. I just need to do a few more clients to get some extra practice. All treatments, sessions, designs, every step will be done under the direct and constant supervision of the top practitioners of HIS, so you can be assured that you'll get a top notch result at HIS standards of excellence. Sessions/dates will be booked around my training schedule, and in coordination with you. The first 2 sessions will be done about  1 week apart, the third about 4 weeks after. All work to be done at HIS clinic in Birmingham.

Once we get the ball rolling,  I shall put you in contact with the person in charge of training so you can confirm directly that this is 100% legitimate, for your peace of mind.

I've also had  the SMP myself, so I know first hand about the journey, what to expect, what it feels like, and what to deliver.

If interested, dont wait, just pm me now. (click on my icon to open my profile, and then send message)

At some point, after we are in contact,  I will require some clear photos and a little info from you.

So the deal is:  I get some more practice , you get a great SMP and save $$$'s,  and its a win-win.

Thanks , and best wishes

• UseUrName likes this

#2 SMP4me

SMP4me

• HIS Member
  • Pip
  • 35 posts
  • LocationUK

Posted 29 March 2017 - 11:22 AM

Hey Guys, a big thank you to all those who have replied.