#1 SMP4me

SMP4me

• HIS Member
  • Pip
  • 24 posts
  • LocationUK

Posted 26 March 2017 - 10:40 PM

Hi Guys, and Gals
My name is Charlie and I am training to become an SMP practitioner at HIS in Birmingham. I am looking for models who would like to get a top notch SMP treatment at the best clinic in the world, and for the best possible price: FREE!  I will personally be doing every step and all the work on you under the constant supervision of the Senior Practitioners at HIS, so you can be assured that you will get the best possible care and attention to detail possible. I have been training for several months at HIS in all aspects of Scalp Micropigmentation, and I have practiced all the techniques and phases of the process. I have also had the SMP procedure done myself, so I know first hand all of the concerns, issues and worries that new clients have. My goal is to help others like me get the best, most natural, and undetectable look, which is what they do at HIS anyway.
If interested, please email me right away at cpfmailbox1@gmail.com,  or PM me (private message, you know! click on my icon to see my profile, and select "send message") and  please send me some clear  photos in focus  of yourself, full face-  from the front, and profiles-from the sides, thanks and best wishes
________

#2 SMP4me

SMP4me

• HIS Member
  • Pip
  • 24 posts
  • LocationUK

Posted 26 March 2017 - 10:43 PM

ps: i can only do a few , so if interested, don't think about it too long, cheers!

#3 checkingthisout

checkingthisout

Regular Poster

• HIS Member
  • PipPip
  • 95 posts
  • LocationUSA

Posted 26 March 2017 - 11:01 PM

Hahahaha who's stupid enough to fall for this? With that said, if it's real, I call dibs.

#4 SMP4me

SMP4me

• HIS Member
  • Pip
  • 24 posts
  • LocationUK

Posted 26 March 2017 - 11:59 PM

OK, then , Checking,

time to step up and pm me, then.  Send me some photos if you want,  and see for yourself if its real, what do you have to loose except a bald look?