#1 willgreen

willgreen

Regular Poster

• HIS Member
  • PipPip
  • 63 posts
  • Locationsweden

Posted 14 January 2016 - 01:04 PM

I went for this procedure in July 2015. Because I was so so nervous They had to put me at ease but I am very glad I went through with it. He has created a subtle natural look which is what I wanted. Being a teacher I am always in the public eye and it was my strategy to slowly build it up so we have had two full sessions so far. I have one more coming up in February too. Nobody has noticed or said anything, no student, no family member, no friend but I can definitely see a solid improvement. It looks very realistic. Thanks to HIS for a great job and looking forward to session 3. 

• Josh2.0 and HIS - Ed like this

#2 periskop

periskop

• HIS Member
  • Pip
  • 21 posts
  • LocationSweden

Posted 07 March 2016 - 10:17 PM

Did you shave before doing SMP? Or was it a hidden transfer from hair to shaven? Still jealous of you being strong enough to walk around headhigh amongst kids, they're usually the most brutally honest, so thats a great indicator that nothing looks off

• HIS - Ed likes this

#3 willgreen

willgreen

Regular Poster

• HIS Member
  • PipPip
  • 63 posts
  • Locationsweden

Posted 08 March 2016 - 04:51 PM

Hey, I have been shaving my head for the past four years so basically bald to bald with shadow lol TBH I really expected one of them to notice after my third session or say something about it. God knows they notice everything else from a spot to a wrinkle. But nothing, not a thing. Same old bald jokes and that was it really. In most mirrors I can now see it and notice it, in some photos it is difficult to see. I am just wondering why if I notice it, nobody else does. Maybe the kids don't understand true baldness or dont notice the difference. Of course no adults said anything but I fully expected one of the kids to. So strange

• HIS - Ed likes this

#4 periskop

periskop

• HIS Member
  • Pip
  • 21 posts