Sign in to follow this  
Dotmatrix

Got called out

Ok so I was on the couch with my son and he asked "daddy why do you have black dots on your head?" I told him not sure and immediately put on a hat. I'm just getting into a relationship and now wonder when it's going to be when she asks the same thing. It looks good for the most part but now I'm just really self conscious about it. I already told her I'm bald but I will have to take my hat off more often if we were to get more close. I took it off for awhile but I'm just totally nervous for when it happens. It's been a month since my 3rd session but was thinking it wasn't going to be as dotty and more of an even coat that's not as pronounced.

looks good to me

your kid probably said that because he's probably not used to seeing hair up there

EXACTLY. dude i cant tell where your smp starts and ends....it looks awesome. dot size is incredible. HAVE CONFIDENCE YOU LOOK GREAT!!!!! if youre really really concerned id throw away the clippers and use a rotary or foil shaver dude. looks great though

Yep, that's not the OP's head in the picture.  That's mine.  I haven't had SMP yet.  It was just to show OP that a head shaved down is just black dots.  I removed the picture since it seemed to confuse people.  My brother wet shaves and I actually took a flashlight to his head and looked closely.  Real hair is just black dots when shaved down to the scalp.

No it's not.. A clean razor shaven head does not have any visible black dots..  It's just a dark shadow of color..  The only time you starts seeing "dots" is when the hair starts growing back in..  and that's more 3D'ish...

No it's not.. A clean razor shaven head does not have any visible black dots.. It's just a dark shadow of color.. The only time you starts seeing "dots" is when the hair starts growing back in.. and that's more 3D'ish...