#1 Haircules

Haircules

Veteran Poster

• VIP Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 802 posts

Posted 06 December 2013 - 08:49 PM

POPULAR

Some of you may or may not know im a personal trainer and training is something I have a passion for many years. Gaining a great physique, healthy body with a clear mind is something many of us strive for in our lives, hair loss can have a detrimental effect on many men physically and psychologically but now we have HIS to fill that void. 

Having our hair loss sorted is great but why stop there lets better our bodies also and reach our fitness goals whether its getting that six pac, getting strong, muscles size, cardio, dropping body fat, running a marathon, or gaining a black belt in martial arts.

Anyways I wanted to start a thread were we can all share information about training, nutrition, review supplements, equipment, tips, and advice as I know a lot of you guys train and a lot of you may not.

I know this isn't bodybuilding.com but I feel like this is a respectful community built here and combining the two seems a good idea.

Im thinking of starting a YouTube channel also next year were i can share my experience and also you'll get to see my smp :), im also thinking of starting a instant protein shake company using raw ingredients as I feel a lot of instant protein bottles are too processed and expensive any business advice would great if anybody is entrepreneurial or business savvy and I know this is a tough market to crack into, maybe I should go on the dragons den to get the funds lol

So what are your goals for 2014?

• David1963, Robby and jason27 like this
Follow my progress Haircules mht journey- (A Quest for for the golden hairline) starring me

Had forth and hopfully final treatment at his clinic on 26/03/2012
Very happy guy :)

#2 HatingHats

HatingHats

Engineer and Questioning Skeptic

• VIP Member
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,396 posts
  • LocationBay Area, California

Posted 06 December 2013 - 09:37 PM